T. R. Seshadri
Dean, Research Physical & Mathematical Sciences,
Research Council, Vice Regal Lodge, University of Delhi
91-11-27666227, trs@physics.du.ac.in


Prof. Pami Dua
Chairperson, Research Council
Dean Research, Humanities and Social Sciences
Prof. Yogendra Singh
Dean Research (Life Sciences)

Research Council, Viceregal Lodge, University of Delhi

Managing Editors

Dr. Deepika Bhaskar
Deputy Dean, Research
Research Council, Vice Regal Lodge
University of Delhi
Dr. Urmi Bajpai
Associate Profesor
Department of Biomedical Science
Acharya Narendra Dev College
University of Delhi

Editorial Advisory Board

Dimiter S. Dimitrov
Protein Interaction Group, National Cancer Institute/National
Institutes of Health, USA

Debra A. Castillo
Emerson Hinchliff Professor of Hispanic Studies, Dept. Comparative
Literature, Cornell University, USA

Ananda M. Chakrabarty
Distinguished University Professor,
University of Illinois College of Medicine at Chicago, USA

Anindya Dutta
Byrd Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics,
University of Virginia Health Sciences Centre, USA

Dana Bultman
Associate Academic Director of Programs,
Wilson Centre for Humanities and Arts,
University of Georgia, USA

Senior Scietist, RNA Structure and Design Section, Gene Regulation
and Chromosome Biology Lab, Center for Cancer Research,
NCI-Frederick, National Institutes of Health, USA

Ruth Fine
Director of Institute of Western Cultures, Hebrew University, Jerusalem

Yutaka, Kawarabayasi
National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology
(AIST), Bioproduction Research Institute, Japan

Suren Singh
Executive Dean, Faculty of Applied Sciences, Durban Institute of
Technology, South Africa

Jiang Jingkui
Director, Centre for South Asian Studies, Peking University, China

Gotthard Kunze
Department of Physiology and Cell Biology, Leibniz Institute of
Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research, Germany

Santokh Singh
Faculty of Science, University of British Columbia, Canada

Lalit N. Goswami
Senior Scientist, Merial, Columbia, Missouri, USA

Shankar Thapa
Chairperson, Central Department of History, Tribhuvan University, Nepal

Tridib Chakaraborti
Dean, Department of International Relations, Jadavpur University, Kolkata

N. Satyamurthy
Chemistry, IISEER, Mohali

S.C. Lakhotia
Emeritus Professor, Banaras Hindu University

Pradeep Burma
Dean, Faculty of Interdisciplinary and Applied Sciences, University of Delhi

Minnie Sawhney
Department of Germanic and Romance Studies, University of Delhi

D.P. Sarkar
Department of Biochemistry, University of Delhi South Campus

Diwan S. Rawat
Department of Chemistry, University of Delhi

T. Satyanarayana
Formerly Department of Microbiology, University of Delhi South Campus

Anita Sharma
East Asian Studies, University of Delhi

Hemlata Reddy
Principal, Sri Venkateswara College, University of Delhi

Pratibha Jolly
Principal, Miranda House, University of Delhi

Editorial Support

Deepika Goel
Associate Professor
Aryabhatta College, University of Delhi

E-mail: dujournal.ugresearch@gmail.com
Copyright © Registrar, University of Delhi
Visitor No. Hit Counter